Contact Us

Whatever your question or comment, either use the contact form below or email the appropriate person and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

Join us on Facebook: Bridge Arts in Uckfield

Headquarters for Bridge Arts is Uckfield Framing.
Bridge Arts
c/o Uckfield Framing Company
6 Riverside, Brambleside
Bellbrook Business Park
Uckfield
East Sussex TN22 1QQ

Bridge Arts Application Forms
Email to: helenpreston22@icloud.com

Payments
BACS
Bank account ‘Bridge Arts’. Our bank sort code is 40-20-06 and the account number is 82191539.
Please use your name as reference so it comes up on our bank statement and email Tessa Deverill on tessiecrakit@btinternet.com to confirm payment.
Cheques
Bridge Arts
c/o Uckfield Framing Company
6 Riverside, Brambleside
Bellbrook Business Park
Uckfield
East Sussex TN22 1QQ

Committee
President: Tim Benians / timbenians@gmail.com
Chair: Martin Eastwood /martin.eastwood@uwclub.net
Treasurer: Tessa Deverill / tessiecrakit@btinternet.com
Artists’ Administrator: Annie Mills / anniemills99@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary: Allana Hansell /allanahansell@btinternet.com
Social Media: TBC /
Distribution: Anne Bastid / anne.bastid@googlemail.com
Publicity: Penelope Parker / penelope@pparker.net
Sponsorship: TBC /
Group Liaison: Don Collishaw / don.collishaw@btinternet.com